Barakong Pinoy: When Harry Met Chupsie

As soon as I saw Harry’s photos in Barakong Pinoy, I knew I wanted to make a quick purchase. Even with just a few FRs on him, I decided to ask him out that day because when you realize that you want to make “hada” with somebody, you want it to start as soon as possible. As in NOW NA!

The moment he showed at the doorstep of my hotel room, he greeted me na parang tropa lang. He has this confidence na madali mong makakapalagayan ng loob. This was one of the few instances na di naging awkward ang first meet-up with a model. And so I asked him for a pictorial…after a few pakiusap pumayag naman siya.

I sometimes felt that some photos of the models failed to capture the guy’s raw sexiness. Harry is no exception to this. I did try my best though, but he felt uneasy when his photos were taken. Malikot. And there were times na he did not take this pictorial seriously and made fun of it. Komikero siya. He did make me laugh at times which made my job harder.

As soon as I placed Harry on bed, he felt more comfortable. He gamely posed for my camera many times. Di ko namalayan na more than 1 hour na kami nagpictorial. So I told him na to start with the massage already. He took a long shower (as in matagal siya sa banyo). When he emerged from the bathroom he joined me on bed and proceeded with the massage.

During the massage, he did the “ipit” method and I must say that his method is probably one of best. It was so good that I came too quickly!

FINAL THOUGHTS

LOOKS: I find him good looking in person. Nice body. Clean.

SERVICE: His massage was okay yet a bit mechanical. The sensual massage was great and the ipit method is legendary! He kisses nicely and licks your body. Nothing special but still great.

PERSONALITY: He is probably the type of guy who would pass as your barkada – the type of guy who’s fun to be with. Even if others would say that men and gays would never be friends because of the “sex” part getting in the way, I believe he can be an exception based on our meet-up.

To describe my experience with Harry, let me quote something from the film When Harry Met Sally:

“When I buy a new book, I always read the last page first, that way in case I die before I finish, I know how it ends. That, my friend, is a dark side.”

12 thoughts on “Barakong Pinoy: When Harry Met Chupsie

Add yours

  1. Hi chupsy!! Really enjoy reading your blog!! Super nakakatuwa ang style but at the same time very informative! Tanong ko lng paano maacess ang updated roster ng mga barakong pinoy since parang 2015 huling naupdate ung blogsite nila? Thanks and more power!

    1. Imagine the masseur on top of you while you’re lying on bed. Inipit ng masseur jun-jun mo between his thighs. tapos pump ka niya up and down motion until you cum.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑