The Baller Experience 1.0

The distinct charm of a baller has always been a mystery to me. Guys want to be like them. Girls want to be with them. Bekis want to taste them. That appeal transcends across different sexes.

vincebal

(Googled Images)

I used to watch basketball during my elementary school days…noon ay straight pa ako (chos!) as a PBA fan. Panahon nina Bal David at Vince “The Prince” Hizon of the early 90’s. But basketball did not become a sports for me. The only time na nakahawak ako ng bola was when I had to play basketball as a requirement in my PE subject. And as a young beki back then in a testosterone-filled team, I naturally sucked at it. Hehehe!

College days then came and I got hooked sa UAAP basketball. Puro cuties at mga papables ba naman ang mga college players. Of course I supported my basketball team. Go ___! But during that time, iba ang tingin ko sa kanila – mga idols sa campus…hearthrobs.

That clean and perfect image was shattered upon the realization na may mga pabooking pala na players.

Very hot trending topic ng mga bakla ang mga Varsity Players. For some reason, there are gays who spend lots of money para makabook ng baller. Look at the likes of Allan K at Vice Ganda, although disappointed ako kay Vice because of his choice. So, para sa mga hindi pinagpala ng yaman, ang makahada ng baller comes close to an impossibility.

Maybe that is a reason din bakit may mga naghihire ng ballers – the fact na not all can afford to get one.

I asked one beki, what she (SHE?!) finds addicting sa kanila. For her, ballers are certified straight and less likely na mahawa sa mga sakit. Although these are not absolute truths, may point naman siya kung ikukumpara sa ibang for hires like masseurs. But the most convincing sales pitch that I got was:

“Ang mga kinababaliwan ng mga babae, natikman mo na.”

Winner! Ipadala ka dapat sa Miss Universe nang maiuwi mo na ang crown!

20140331_bbpilipinas_lastimosa-fsjShe introduced me to some ballers, and I had a fair share of successes and failures. Mas mahirap makipagdeal sa kanila, daming arte! Or baka hindi ko pa alam ang tricks. And I learned naman along the way.

IMG_1210 copy

The first baller that I, personally, had the chance to meet in person ay itago natin sa letrang “R”. That was four months ago and since then we had communications (sort of) regarding sa booking. He slapped me with a 5k initial offer! The negotiations went on, long and ardous, until it dropped to a favourable amount that is around the SRP. But still, I was half-hearted in accepting the offer.

Then came the surprise! R messaged me out of nowhere asking me to meet him. I sensed he needed money immediately. So I used this to my advantage. I told him na kulang pa cash ko and mention this amount na HALF the SRP. Then walang reply, I thought di na siya kakagat. Until he replied, “what time mamaya?” BOOM!

We agreed to meet in an hour. Hahaha! I arrived first sa aming tagpuan and waited for a few minutes bago siya dumating. Then came three knocks on the door and when I opened it, R was there. Slightly drenched he was because of the continuous rains at wala siyang payong. We chatted a bit kasi 4 months din kami di nagkita.

He excused himself to take a shower dahil nabasa na ng ulan. When he emerged from the bathroom, he wrapped his lower half with a towel, OMG! Grabe ang body. Very defined ang muscles. He laid beside me sa bed while watching You Changed My Life. Then I took a bath and joined him on bed to commence the love making.

Laila Dee. Period. I just enjoyed licking his body and sucking his long tool. He easily gets aroused which is unfortunate for me. I tried my best to prolong the deed but he exploded quickly – it is either because I gave a good head or he just cums quickly. He did not stay with me for the afterglow as he needs to go somewhere. I just gave him the money, and he asked for a dagdag but I did not give in. And R went his way towards the exit.

To describe the whole ordeal, think of the movie The Fast and The Furious – FAST ang otoko, FURIOUS ang beki. Hahaha!

To his credit, mabait naman siya and that gorgeous body and tool are really appetizing. For me, the SRP rate of these VPs are outrageous considering the restricted experience we get from them! So if you are like me who is particular with budget, haggle!!! With the right timing you may get up to 75% discount!

More ballers?

Baller Experience 2.0, Click HERE!

Baller Experience 3.0, Click HERE!

25 thoughts on “The Baller Experience 1.0

Add yours

      1. Hi Chups!

        I’m most curious and willing to have a private intimate moment with a looker “baller” from any of the UAAP teams but I have neither the contacts nor a possible bridge to such an encounter. Nakakahiya man, could you indulge me with an introduction to one? “,) much appreciated!

      2. Wala akong contact with any UAAP baller. I just hear stories lang from friends pero with the pricing ng mga ballers eh di ko kakayanin. Swerte lang ako dito sa isang nakuha ko.

  1. Hello! Pwede po ba makahingi ng connection para sa mga ganitong bagay? Dream ko kasi yung mga basketball player kahit sa ncaa lang pero okay din kung uaap kaso for sure double or triple ang price ng mga yun….

  2. 5k? ang mura na non ha! that was the minimum amount na binibigay ko. one time pa nga 20k! hindi naman artista yong lalaking yon! naka 150k sya sa akin lahat lahat! kung alam ko lang na 5k lang ang mga baller, sila na kinuha ko.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑